Skip to main content

Team 2022-2023

Artistic Direction

Operational Director


Communication and marketing

Chantal Ziegler (collaborator)

Chantal Ziegler, team FIFF22

Valentin Kolly (assistant)

Valentin Kolly, team FIFF23

Digital communication


Carole Schneuwly (Presseverantwortliche Deutsch)

Carole Schneuwly FIFF2023

Audrey Mabillard (assistant)

Audrey Mabillard, équipe du FIFF2023

Cultural projects

Planète Cinéma


Aude Clerc (collaborator)

Aude Clerc, équipe du FIFF 2023

Yvan Pierry (assistant)

Yvan Pierry, équipe du FIFF23

Events and Staff

Julie Carron (assistant)

Julie Carron, équipe du FIFF 2023

Jade Ueberschaer (assistant)

Jade Ueberschaer, équipe du FIFF23


Gysèle Giannuzzi (assistant)

Gysèle Giannuzzi, équipe du FIFF 2023

FIFForum and moderation



Regula Gschwend (assistant)

Regula Gschwend, équipe du FIFF23


Technical equipment

Michael Pfenninger (superviser)

Selection committee Feature Films

Thierry Jobin (superviser), Jean-Philippe Bernard, Gaëlle Genet, Camille Huygen, Marc Maeder, Fabienne Menétrey, Mi-yun Park

Selection committee Short Films

Jean-Philippe Bernard (superviser), Caroline Bossy, Simone Jenni, Francesca Scalisi

image en background

Conception: By the way studio - Développement: Agence MiNT

My account


Forgot password?

I don't have an account - Create an account

My account

Create an account

I already have an account - Login

Password recovery

Login - Create an account


Login with a TicketID

Welcome on “My favorites” page!

Here you will be able to:

  • Find your screening selection
  • Easily add your screening selection to your cart

Now you can access your favorite and share them from all your browser by creating an account.

Register now

Have a good festival!