Skip to main content

35e 16 > 25.07.2021


Programme: Nova Friburgo-Fribourg

Louis Hans-Moëvi Ana Maria Bonjour de Paula Coutinho Jessica Ramos Ferreira Gabriel de Almeida Fonseca Daniel Ednir Lopes Soares Agnese Làposi Maxime Beaud Benjamin Bucher Juliette Menthonnex Colombe Rubini Léonard Sinclair Alan Dupasquier Lorraine Perriard Korlei Rochat Lou Rambert- Preiss

Switzerland, Brazil | 2018 | 110 min.

Décryptage : 200 bougies pour Nova Friburgo
image en background image en background

Conception: Asphalte Design - Développement: Bluesystem

My account


I don't have an account - Create an account

My account

Create an account

I already have an account - Login

Welcome on “My favorites” page!

Here you will be able to:

  • Find your screening selection
  • Easily add your screening selection to your cart

Now you can access your favorite and share them from all your browser by creating an account.

Register now

Have a good festival!