Skip to main content

35e 16 > 25.07.2021

Team 2020-2021

Equipe FIFF 2020

Artistic Direction

Operational Director


Marketing and communication

Aurélie Ayer (assistant)

Aurélie Ayer, équipe du FIFF 2021

Digital communication


Hélène Wichser (assistant)

Hélène Wichser FIFF2020

Finance, HR and IT

Cultural projects

Events and Staff

Eve-Marie Chervet (assistant)

Eve-Marie Chervet, équipe du FIFF 2021

Fernand Cajeux (assistant)

Fernand Cajeux, équipe du FIFF 2021

Séléna Bühler (assistant)

Séléna Bühler FIFF2020

FIFForum and moderation


Carole Schneuwly (assistant)

Carole Schneuwly, team FIFF21


Technical equipment

Michael Pfenninger (superviser)

Selection committee Feature Films

Thierry Jobin (superviser), Delphine Niederberger, Wendy Pillonel, Jean-Philippe Bernard, Sebastiano Conforti, Marc Maeder

Selection committee Short Films

Jean-Philippe Bernard (superviser), Francesca Scalisi, Sebastiano Conforti, Simone Jenni

image en background image en background

Conception: Asphalte Design - Développement: Bluesystem